author = {Daniel J. Abadi and Rakesh Agrawal and Anastasia Ailamaki and Magdalena Balazinska and Philip A. Bernstein and Michael J. Carey and Surajit Chaudhuri and Jeffrey Dean and AnHai Doan and Michael J. Franklin and Johannes Gehrke and Laura M. Haas and Alon Y. Halevy and Joseph M. Hellerstein and Yannis E. Ioannidis and H. V. Jagadish and Donald Kossmann and Samuel Madden and Sharad Mehrotra and Tova Milo and Jeffrey F. Naughton and Raghu Ramakrishnan and Volker Markl and Christopher Olston and Beng Chin Ooi and Christopher Re and Dan Suciu and Michael Stonebraker and Todd Walter and Jennifer Widom},
title = {The Beckman Report on Database Research},
journal = {{SIGMOD} Record},
volume = {43},
number = {3},
pages = {61--70},
year = {2014},
howpublished = {SIGMOD Record, 43(3): 61-70},